Cover Reveals

[Cover Reveal] Bahama Mama by Tricia Leedom

Bahama Mama Tricia Leedom (The Key West Escape, #2) Published by: Ink Monster LLC Publication date: January 30th 2018 Genres: Adult, Adventure, Romance Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed sequel to Rum Runner from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take on love, adventure,… Continue reading [Cover Reveal] Bahama Mama by Tricia Leedom

Cover Reveals

[Cover Reveal] Malachi and I by J.J. McAvoy

Malachi and I J.J. McAvoy Publication date: September 27th 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance A Contemporary Mystical Romance What if I told you the greatest love stories ever told—Cleopatra and Mark Antony, Salim and Anarkali, Romeo and Juliet and so many more—are far greater tragedies than anyone has ever realized? What if I told you… Continue reading [Cover Reveal] Malachi and I by J.J. McAvoy

Cover Reveals

[Cover Reveal] Spell Book & Scandal by Jen McConnel

Spell Book & Scandal Jen McConnel Publication date: October 31st 2017 Genres: Paranormal, Young Adult Shelby King is tired of living in her sister’s shadow. Just because Christina is the most powerful caster in school doesn’t mean Shelby’s any good at magic; she’s a scribe, like her mom, and everyone expects her to write spells… Continue reading [Cover Reveal] Spell Book & Scandal by Jen McConnel

Cover Reveals

[Cover Reveal] The Cat’s Pajamas by Soraya May

The Cat’s Pajamas Soraya May Publication date: August 24th 2017 Genres: Adult, Comedy, Romance Everyone has somewhere they belong… Cat Milsom ran from her life in the USA – from a career as a hospital doctor, and from an engagement just to please her family. When she stopped running, she found herself on the other… Continue reading [Cover Reveal] The Cat’s Pajamas by Soraya May

Cover Reveals

[Cover Reveal & Release Blitz] Checkmate Duet Series Boxed Set

Titles Included: Checkmate: This is Reckless & Checkmate: This is Effortless Series: Checkmate Duet Series (Drew & Courtney) Author: Kennedy Fox Genre: Contemporary Romance Trope: Friends to Lovers Romance Photographer & Designer: Sara Eirew Release Date: August 21, 2017 Introducing the complete Drew & Courtney saga in the Checkmate series from the USA Today Bestselling… Continue reading [Cover Reveal & Release Blitz] Checkmate Duet Series Boxed Set

Cover Reveals

[Cover Reveal] The Night Realm by Annette Marie

The Night Realm Annette Marie (Spell Weaver #1) Published by: Dark Owl Fantasy Inc. Publication date: October 20th 2017 Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy Clio would love nothing more than to go home. But as the illegitimate daughter of the nymph king, she’s stuck in the human world, exiled until she can earn a place in… Continue reading [Cover Reveal] The Night Realm by Annette Marie

Cover Reveals

[Cover Reveal] Choosing Hope by Holly Kammier

Choosing Hope Holly Kammier Publication date: October 31st 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance, Thriller Choosing Hope is a harrowing story of passion and deceit, the things we do for love and the rabbit holes we tumble into chasing elusive fairy-tale endings. Dark around the edges with a shocking twist I didn’t see coming, this is the… Continue reading [Cover Reveal] Choosing Hope by Holly Kammier

Cover Reveals

[Cover Reveal] #1 Player by T. Gephart

★ ★ ★ COVER REVEAL and PRE-ORDER!★ ★ ★ #1 Player, an all new sexy Romantic Comedy by T. Gephart is coming October 26th! Pre-Order exclusively on iBooks - http://apple.co/2uPVbgN Blurb: Lila Callan had an unconventional upbringing—unavoidable when your mother owns a brothel. But while she’d inherited some of her parents’ ‘wacky and offbeat’, she was also strong, independent… Continue reading [Cover Reveal] #1 Player by T. Gephart

Cover Reveals

[Cover Reveal] Bodyguard by CD Reiss

★ ★ ★ SURPRISE COVER REVEAL and PRE-ORDER!★ ★ ★ Bodyguard, an all new sexy standalone contemporary romance by CD Reiss is coming November 14th! Pre-order today! AMAZON US: http://amzn.to/2v4xNyS AMAZON UK: http://amzn.to/2u18AGQ AMAZON CA: http://amzn.to/2v4yjg4 AMAZON AU: http://amzn.to/2v6CvdC Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2wt9f0e From New York Times bestselling author CD Reiss: Protecting a celebrity in Hollywood isn’t easy, but protecting Emily could break his… Continue reading [Cover Reveal] Bodyguard by CD Reiss

Cover Reveals

[Cover Reveal] Hooking Up by Helena Hunting

★ ★ ★ COVER REVEAL AND PRE-ORDER ALERT! ★ ★ ★ Hooking Up by Helena Hunting is coming on November 7th, 2017! Pre-order your copy today! Amazon ➜ http://amzn.to/2py0mlj iBooks ➜ http://apple.co/2pG28PL Nook ➜ http://bit.ly/2pGbhrO Kobo ➜ http://bit.ly/2qzOvBM Amazon UK ➜ http://amzn.to/2uhHztD Amazon AU ➜ http://amzn.to/2w3m2XV Amazon CA ➜ http://amzn.to/2qzKFJb Google Play➜  http://bit.ly/2pGhgwV Add it to your Goodreads TBR ➜ http://bit.ly/2sExYNs For more information visit: http://www.helenahunting.com/ Amalie Whitfield is the picture of a blushing bride… Continue reading [Cover Reveal] Hooking Up by Helena Hunting